Alex Pshechuk's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Alex’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Lithuanian, Russian
  • 29, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • Vilnius
  • Higher
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

I've just graduated my 5 years study at University. Now I'd like to discover more about whole world while I'm young.
I love living. I want every single day would be full of passion, events and colours. Life's so short.
I'm very tolerant. I like to see the differences about people, culture, history etc.
I like eye-contact with real people, not with TV or monitor :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Now I'm travelling around the Europe by bike. 11000 km 10 countries 4 months.
It would be lovely to meet interesting people, not only to see beautiful places.
I'd like to find more friends around the world.

Interests

I love to change my life drastically discovering other places I've never been, people I've never met, tasting the best meal! :)
I also like biking for no reason.
I think it helps me to find myself.

  • traveling
  • cycling
  • history
  • languages
  • renewable energy
  • railways
  • spiritual growth

Music, Movies, and Books

I think it's easier to say which ones I don't like :))

Teach, Learn, Share

I'd like to learn more languages like German, Spanish, French, Italian. But I'm not sure whether I've got enough time :D

What I Can Share with Hosts

I had lived in Siberia for five years near Baikal Lake. While studying I was working as railway steward, visiting a lot of Russian cities, speaking with lots of people. So I have much to tell about and I'd like to share my experience :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, France, Germany, Italy, Latvia, Netherlands, Norway, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Lithuania, Russian Federation

Join Couchsurfing to see Alex’s full profile. It’s free!