Zdjęcia użytkownika Alexandros V

Profil niezweryfikowany

  • Płatność niezweryfikowana
  • Telefon niezweryfikowany
  • Dowód tożsamości niezweryfikowany
  • Adres niezweryfikowany

Nie przyjmuje gości

  • Ostatnie logowanie about 3 years temu

Aby zobaczyć pełny profil użytkownika Alexandros, dołącz do Couchsurfing. To nic nie kosztuje!

Przegląd

  • 7 Opinia 7 Potwierdzona i pozytywna
  • Fluent in Greek (modern); learning Ancient Greek, English, French, Portuguese
  • 28, Male
  • Użytkownik od 2010
  • I'm currently studying economics (as an erasmus student h...
  • in process
  • Z Kalamata
  • Profil jest kompletny w 95%

O mnie

CURRENT MISSION

To surf waves/life..

ABOUT ME

I am a person (or at least i think i am). I enjoy meeting new people, surprises and changes! I can enjoy a quiet night at home discussing or a night out dancing until the morning (for different reasons each :P). I am usually up for the most crazy or stupid idea even if it's 5 a.m. (am is in the morning no?).. I have a weird sense of humor and i like it.

PHILOSOPHY

Still working on it... And i don't think i'll come to an end soon..

Dlaczego jestem na Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I joined couchsurfing project in order to find a couch for one of my trips (i finally didn't)... But i'm glad i am here.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I've so far only hosted people, and i think the CS project is an amazing opportunity to meet other people and help them enjoy their time in your city, but in the same time enjoy the time you spend with them ;)
Looking forward to surf soon..

Zainteresowania

Watching movies, surfing or being close to the sea, swimming , doing whatever but doing it with friends, traveling all over the world, exploring new things, learning languages/cultures :P, listening music (any kind depending on the mood), playing addictive computer games, card games or any kind of games with friends..

  • dancing
  • cooking
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • teaching
  • languages

Ucz innych, ucz się sam, udostępniaj

What do i want to learn?!?
Pretty much everything! Languages (phrases, words, practicing the languages i know), cooking (i am now doing my first steps in the kitchen), travel stories and much more.

What can i teach?!?!
That's a tough one! Well, apart from my language (Greek) which i admire and i think as a very interesting one, i don't know what else can i teach. But if there is something more i've been said that i'm a good teacher!

Kraje, w których byłem(-am)

Belgium, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Germany, Portugal, Slovenia, Spain, Turkey, United Kingdom

Kraje, w których mieszkałem(-am)

Greece, Portugal

Aby zobaczyć pełny profil użytkownika Alexandros, dołącz do Couchsurfing. To nic nie kosztuje!