Alexander Elfatairy's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 18 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Alexander’s full profile.


  • 6 references 6 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Arabic (Egypt), English, French, Spanish
  • 33, Male
  • Member since 2022
  • Real Estate Broker&Investor
  • Bachelors
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am Egyptian American, went to RCNUWC in Norway for High School then moved to the USA for college, where I majored in International Politics. I did study abroad in France and Ecuador. I currently work in Real Estate in Miami and try to balance my time between work and exploring the world. I was fortunate to visit and live in so many places through my education and work. I have a passion for science, plants, animals, cooking, nutrition, philosophy, and love to be in nature. Definitely love outdoor activities, and the gym, and enjoy being social as much as I enjoy my quiet time.

Although I am very open-minded about trying new experiences, I choose to live a healthy lifestyle, free of smoking, alcohol, or drugs.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Meeting new people and making new friends, and genuine connections in one of my biggest joys in life. I consider myself a very open-minded person, old soul, nature lover, open to new experiences.


  • animals
  • pets
  • birds
  • cooking
  • coffee
  • traveling
  • hiking
  • swimming
  • languages
  • philosophy
  • nature
  • plants
  • gym
  • foodie
  • nutrition
  • real estate

Music, Movies, and Books

I am very open when it comes to music and enjoy a wide variety. Love Latin music, probably pop music and Arabic music.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I learned 3 languages in 4 years
left home and became fully independent at 16

Teach, Learn, Share

I am all about that!!

What I Can Share with Hosts

Cooking is probably my forte. Good company, good conversation, teaching what I know

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Colombia, Denmark, Ecuador, Egypt, England, France, Italy, Mexico, Netherlands, Norway, Serbia, Spain, Sweden, United Arab Emirates, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Ecuador, Egypt, France, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Alexander’s full profile.