Oleksandr Sinhaievskyi's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 4 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Oleksandr’s full profile.


  • 28 references 16 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Ukrainian; learning English
  • 35, Male
  • Member since 2019
  • No occupation listed
  • Building engineer
  • From Irpin, Kyiv Oblast, Ukraine
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Friendly person, quite creative as my friends say, which enjoys life in travel. Hitchhiking, wind on the face, people, and their stories valuable in traveling.

I like to speak about people, travel, history, philosophy, ecology, and recycling ♻️

Currently working in logistics in my own business. Couldnt live without the ocean as it so astonishing.

P.S When the war ends, that day will come surely and after the Ukrainian celebration, I am going on a car trip to Senegal 🇸🇳 or further like South Africa 🇿🇦 don't have a destination yet🤣. If you would like to join it let me know)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like traveling, meeting new people and learn new cultures. Looking for amazing places on the our planet, share which I've already found.


Chilling with friends, cooking, spend time with family and looking for places with good vibes. I've cooked paella a few times and friends of mine said it was okay, like to ride a bike and listen to music ))

  • festivals
  • traveling
  • music
  • surfing
  • amsterdam
  • hemp
  • i am interested in traveling
  • i am interested in music

Music, Movies, and Books

Classic art, theatre
I prefer scientific books and something about IT, listen what I like at the moment)
Donnie Darko, Arizona Dream, 12 Monkeys, actually
lots of films especially comedy and horror

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

A lot of:-)

Teach, Learn, Share

IT, hemp products, smoking, snowboarding, programming, hemp cooking

What I Can Share with Hosts

Cook a vegetarian dishes,
smoking🌱 and listening beautifull music, wine company, 420 time, and other stuff which we'll find

Countries I’ve Visited

Belarus, Belgium, Netherlands, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Netherlands, Ukraine

Join Couchsurfing to see Oleksandr’s full profile.