Alexander Zahn's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 2 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Alexander’s full profile.

Overview

  • 7 references 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Student International Management
  • bank clerk
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am a curious person and I want to travel and see the different places of the world :)!

Always interested in getting to know other countries and cultures. The world has so much to offer if you get out of your comfort zone!

We are serious enough during work but life happens in your free time.

Here are some keywords which I find describe me best: open minded, laughing a lot, music (playing guitar and piano), traveling, passionate, optimistic

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to travel a lot during the next years

I find Couchsurfing is a good opportunity to get to know interesting locals. I like the experience of beeing introduced to the people living in the places I travel so that I can get a real grasp of the local culture.

Interests

  • france
  • italy
  • australia
  • europe
  • spain
  • asia
  • thailand
  • america
  • norway
  • england
  • indonesia
  • portugal

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: hard to decide, every genre has good bands and songs but I like most: EDM, Dubstep, Rock, Acoustic Guitar

Movies: Forrest Gump, I am Sam, Butterfly Effect, Inception, Shutter Island, Wolf of Wallstreet, Transcendence, Lucy, Limitless, Harry Potter

Books: Harry Potter, Inkheart, Investment Punk

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

One of the Couchsurfing stays I am most grateful for is the one I had in Switzerland. Not only did the host show me so many hidden gems of Zurich and shared a lot of her time with me but also inspired me with such a deep happyness and easy way of life. I really took something to think about with me this time.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I am always open to do things together and have long and deep conversations.

I consider myself a very thoughtful guest as I know the effort and sacrifice taken from the host.

I am willing to help out and I don´t take the offer for granted

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Croatia, France, Italy, Japan, Malaysia, Mexico, Netherlands, North Korea, Poland, Singapore, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Alexander’s full profile.