Photos de Ali Johnson

Profil non vérifié

  • Membre non vérifié par paiement
  • Numéro de téléphone non vérifié
  • Pièce d'identité non vérifiée
  • Adresse non vérifiée

Souhaite faire des rencontres

  • Dernière connexion il y a 4 days

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Ali. L'inscription est gratuite !


  • 9 Références 4 Confirmé et positif
  • Aucune langue indiquée
  • 30, Male
  • Membre depuis 2012
  • Student
  • I'm doing a PhD
  • De Bath, England, United Kingdom
  • Profil renseigné à 100 %

À propos de moi


Escape this Yorkshire rain and find somewhere sunny to live


Hello! I’m a perpetual student, i've been in England far too long finishing my PhD. I like it here but my mind is usually abroad somewhere.

I’m open minded, curious and like to explore. Laid back about most things, more of an introvert than extrovert but am always interested in meeting people and enjoy good conversation.

I love to photograph things. I like aimless wanders with my camera. I'm fairly passionate about meditation. Creativity and music mean a lot to me; as do trees, puns and spiced snacks.

Pourquoi je suis sur Couchsurfing


Hosting and surfing

Centres d'intérêt

Music, photography, bike riding, trees, vipassana, books, piano

  • books
  • photography
  • cooking
  • meditation
  • socializing
  • music
  • piano
  • cycling
  • surfing
  • parks

Morceaux de musique, films et livres

I love lots of music but to name a special few .. Bonobo, the Cinematic Orchestra, Mount Kimbie, Yusef Lateef, Elliot Smith, Fairouz, Four tet, Cat Power (or any other female with a husky voice), M Ward

Books - The Doors of Perception, The Man who Mistook his Wife for a Hat, The Master and Margaherita, Steppenwolf, Lolita

I am a documentary addict

Une aventure extraordinaire que j'ai vécue

Getting lost in the backstreets of Varanasi

Enseignez, apprenez, partagez

I can cook a good egg and make a good cup of tea. I can also show you how to solve a Rubiks cube if you so wish

Ce que j'aimerais partager avec mes hôtes

I live in a small house just outside the centre of Sheffield, close to parks and nice bakeries. We occasionally have a spare room and often a couch. Message me and I can let you know their availability.

Pays que j'ai visités

Austria, Bahrain, Belgium, Belize, Bulgaria, Croatia, Denmark, England, France, Germany, Guatemala, India, Indonesia, Italy, Malaysia, Mexico, Morocco, Romania, Russian Federation, Slovenia, Spain, Syrian Arab Republic, Thailand, Turkey, United States

Pays dans lesquels j'ai vécu


Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Ali. L'inscription est gratuite !

Mes groupes