Zdjęcia użytkownika Alexander Otto

Częściowo zweryfikowany

  • Telefon niezweryfikowany
  • Dowód tożsamości niezweryfikowany
  • Adres niezweryfikowany

Być może przyjmuje gości

  • Wskaźnik odpowiedzi: 64%
  • Ostatnie logowanie 12 days temu

Aby zobaczyć pełny profil użytkownika Alexander, dołącz do Couchsurfing. To nic nie kosztuje!

Przegląd

  • 7 Opinia 6 Potwierdzona i pozytywna
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Spanish
  • 26, Male
  • Użytkownik od 2012
  • Study
  • Ecological Impact Assessment
  • Nie podano miasta rodzinnego
  • Profil jest kompletny w 100%

O mnie

In a few words:
Easy going, adventurous, humorous, open minded, in close touch with nature, musiclover, likes idea of eastern philosophies without living in an esoteric universe of awareness

I studied ecological impact assessment in Koblenz, because its not natures fault that we are destroying the planet, which is by the way the basis of our existence - ridiculous. I am thinking about doing the master anytime soon. In the meanwhile I'm pretty active making music and organising my own events in and around Koblenz and in Berlin.

I love a nice dinner with friends, a few beers and a nice chat. No matter if cooked by myself or ate outside.

Dlaczego jestem na Couchsurfing

I like to offer a cheap possibility for travellers so that everybody can get the opportunity to discover the world and its cultures. Travelling (and I mean not only all inclusive) expands horizons and forces back hate.
Travelling helped me to change my view on life and values and it has the power to change everybody's perspective.

You always meet interesting people!

Zainteresowania

70% of my time is about music. Electronic music production, playing in clubs or festivals, diggin new music, listening to music, organise events where music is played

The other 30% I try to enjoy nature, cook a great meal with friends or my girlfriend, do yoga...

  • dining
  • traveling
  • music
  • sports
  • food
  • nature
  • djing
  • producing
  • water

Muzyka, filmy i książki

Funk, Reggae, HipHop (the good stuff), decent electronic music such as House and Techhouse, some Rock, some Soul,...a lot!

Jedna niesamowita rzecz, którą zrobiłem(-am)

Took a girl I just got to know on a trip to Scandinavia - now she's my girlfriend :)

Czym mogę się podzielić z gospodarzami

Music, Food and Drinks. Simply having a good time...

Kraje, w których byłem(-am)

Bulgaria, Denmark, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Indonesia, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Netherlands, South Korea, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Thailand

Kraje, w których mieszkałem(-am)

Germany

Aby zobaczyć pełny profil użytkownika Alexander, dołącz do Couchsurfing. To nic nie kosztuje!

Moje grupy