Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Alexander’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference
  • Fluent in Swiss German; learning Dutch, English, French, German
  • 31, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • I like to go outdoors! But if the weather doesn't want me...
  • MSc in Mechanical Engineering
  • From Lucerne, Switzerland
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Being in a new city is about getting new people to know! What are you up to today?

ABOUT ME

I am from Switzerland with dutch parents and am doing my master thesis in mechanical engineering at UBC. I like to see new places and meet new people all over the world. I'm easygoing, open minded and alway ready for a beer, a glass of red wine or just a cup of coffee during the afternoon.

PHILOSOPHY

Stay hungry, stay foolish!

Interests

Snowboarding, sailing, cooking, red wines, classic yachts, skateboarding, hiking, traveling, doing business.

  • cooking
  • wine
  • red wine
  • beer
  • coffee
  • traveling
  • hiking
  • sailing
  • snowboarding
  • skateboarding
  • business
  • engineering

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Canada, Chile, Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Italy, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, Switzerland

Old School Badges

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see Alexander’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups