Zdjęcia użytkownika Alexander Brock

Profil niezweryfikowany

  • Płatność niezweryfikowana
  • Telefon niezweryfikowany
  • Dowód tożsamości niezweryfikowany
  • Adres niezweryfikowany

Chce się spotkać

  • Ostatnie logowanie 4 months temu

Aby zobaczyć pełny profil użytkownika Alexander, dołącz do Couchsurfing. To nic nie kosztuje!

Przegląd

  • 11 Opinia 6 Potwierdzona i pozytywna
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Dutch, German, Italian, Spanish
  • 26, Male
  • Użytkownik od 2013
  • Student at the Ecole normale supérieure
  • Still in college
  • Z Seattle, WA, USA
  • Profil jest kompletny w 100%

O mnie

CURRENT MISSION

I still feel too young to have a rounded life philosophy, but in lieu thereof I'm simply trying to learn, see and experience as much as I can, be it through reading, talking with others, or simply exploring other parts of the world.

ABOUT ME

Easy-going, open, curious, loves to meet new people and see new places. 24 years old and a student in Paris. Interested by most things, but especially the arts in any form, languages, philosophy, and people's life stories.

Dlaczego jestem na Couchsurfing

To meet people when traveling most of all.

Zainteresowania

A French literature student at college, my other interests include traveling, running, hiking, biking, films, art history and conversations.

  • arts
  • literature
  • running
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • art history
  • history
  • languages

Muzyka, filmy i książki

Borges, Balzac, Shakespeare, Cortázar, Woolf, Faulkner, Homer, Hopkins -- anything that challenges one's emotive perceptions of humans and the world... Fellini, Polanski, Dreyer, Antonioni, Jeff Nichols

Jedna niesamowita rzecz, którą zrobiłem(-am)

No one amazing thing, just trying to live life well.

Ucz innych, ucz się sam, udostępniaj

I'm always interested to learn what has brought people to where they are now, how they decide to fill their time, etc. What I could teach... English or French, how to ride a unicycle (though right now I sadly lack one myself), the basics of bartending...

Czym mogę się podzielić z gospodarzami

I am a very clean and orderly person, quiet when necessary, and overall respectful of others.

Kraje, w których byłem(-am)

Argentina, Austria, Belgium, Canada, Chile, China, Costa Rica, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Egypt, England, France, Germany, Greece, Guatemala, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Mexico, Morocco, Netherlands, Nicaragua, Peru, Portugal, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State

Kraje, w których mieszkałem(-am)

France, United States

Aby zobaczyć pełny profil użytkownika Alexander, dołącz do Couchsurfing. To nic nie kosztuje!

Moje grupy