Alexander De Baedts的照片


  • 付款方式未验证
  • 手机未验证
  • 身份证件未验证
  • 地址未验证


  • 0% 回应率
  • 上次登录为 4 months之前

加入 Couchsurfing 查看Alexander的完整个人主页。免费!


  • 5 评语s 5 已确认并且正面评论
  • Fluent in Dutch, English; learning English, French, Spanish
  • 22, Male
  • 成为会员的时间:2014
  • musician
  • Conservatory of Ghent
  • 来自Eeklo, Flanders, Belgium
  • 个人主页已完成 100%



I'm a guy from Ghent, and i'm studying jazz guitar. I live right in the center and I still think Ghent is the best place on earth. Cooking is one of my passions, but I don't have enough time to do it as often as I'd like.
Next to the cooking and the music I like nature, and sports and bars :p
However, I spend most of my time on music!

我为什么加入 Couchsurfing

I'm on Couchsurfing because I cant pay a hotel, and even if I could I'd prefer to Couchsurf!

I don't have a lot of experience but I liked it every time. New people,sometimes new friends, good talks, ....
Its not about free accommodation,!


Well I have many interests.
Buts the most important ones are Music, Nature, Loes, and Ghent :)
I try to do everything but it's impossible :/
I'm easily interested in new things so if you want to do something while staying, chances are big i'm okay or in for it :)

  • theater
  • photography
  • documentaries
  • chinese new year
  • running
  • watching sports
  • music
  • classical music
  • jazz
  • guitar
  • piano
  • nature
  • quantum physics
  • reading books
  • producing
  • meeting new people
  • boats
  • drinks
  • hiphop
  • doing sports
  • french music
  • producing music
  • ghent
  • loes
  • meer loes
  • nog een beetje loes
  • teaspoons
  • saying i do sport but i really dont


Music: Miles davis, Wayne shorter, Jimmi hendrix, Phineas newborn, Django Reinhardt....

Movies/Series: Coherence, Harold & Kumar, The end, Friends, how i met your mother, Planet Earth, The last man on earth, Suits, Plebs, Shameless, ....


-I've fixed my external harddrive with garden tools


-I can teach you some stuf on a guitar, but don't expect too much.
-How to cook an egg with one hand
-How to live
-Some music
-Some Piano
-maybe a Flemish saying(if you're interested)
- some French, and 2 words in Spanish
-many other things, just ask :)
-I like to cook, play music of go to a partay, so I can share that!


I have a mattress and a couch, but the couch is not that great.
(the mattress is not always here so be sure to mention the right amount of people!
There are no animals here and please bring sleeping bags :)

There is a shower, a kitchen(not well equipped) and a terrible stairway.


Austria, Czech Republic, France, Greece, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey



加入 Couchsurfing 查看Alexander的完整个人主页。免费!