Alexander Decock's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 4 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Alexander’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 6 References 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Dutch, English; learning French
  • 27, Male
  • Member since 2009
  • student
  • Attending uni
  • From Hertsberge near Brugge, Belgium
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

Hi, I am a 21 year old student. currently, I am doing an erasmus exchange in La Rochelle. I am a social person who likes to laugh a lot and have fun.. besides that: i like to: be outdoors,meet friends, talk, go out, hitchhike,the sun, make friends, holidays, doing stupid things, music, surf(on the waves!), playing soccer, drive fast, tasteful food, drinking beer, live ... I've been in a youthgroup for ten years and I like adventure. As

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

during the summerholidays, just sent me. i don't realy have a planning about where i will be during the week or weekend..

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

i've been to hostfamilies in South-Africa and Germany, and i've been the host of people from italy and South- Africa.
i've been couchsurfing in italy (unfortunately only for two nights..), Pau (France)and in Rotterdam

Interests

music, sport, travelling, going out, meeting people,... having fun

  • dining
  • beer
  • partying
  • drinking
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • outdoor activities
  • skydiving
  • sports
  • soccer
  • study abroad

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: Foo Fighters, Soulwax, Admiral Freebee, Artic Monkeys, Blink 182 :) , Bloc Party, Bob Marley, Ray Charles, Jay-Z, Flogging Molly i realy like all kinds of music except, house, techno,...
Movies: Defiance, Blood Diamonds,public enemies, catch me if you can ...
no books for me!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I've been attending a course of skydiving. In the end, i got a diplome and now ik can do it all alone!

My whole erasmus experience have been great up till now!

Surfcamps, they are so relaxed! I like it that i don't have to do anything for one week, and at the same time, i can party and surf!

Join Couchsurfing to see Alexander’s full profile. It’s free!