Alexander Díaz Inostroza's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • 96% response rate
  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Alexander’s full profile.


  • 15 references 14 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning English, Portuguese
  • 33, Male
  • Member since 2019
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Viña del Mar, Valparaíso, Chile
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Currently Mission:
Hakuna Matata

I’m a Chilean guy just moved to New Zealand, looking for better opportunities. I’m an adventurer and empathetic free soul. I studied physical therapy in Chile, but currently I’m looking for new challenges. For share, I prefer go out or drinks, smoke green, or cook/eat vegetarian food and fish, but I’m open to do new things.

Also, I’m gay, so please homophobic or close mind people stay away.

This account is new, but you can check my IG to probe I’m real 😜

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love to meet new people, cultures and places. I have a traveller spirit, and I like to connect with similar people. Also I need to practice my English skills and Portuguese language.


Photography, yoga, bikes, swimming, sports, nature, vegetarian food, techno music, trekking, travel

  • cooking
  • vegetarian
  • yoga
  • politics
  • board games
  • sports
  • tennis
  • swimming
  • neuroscience
  • tourism
  • volunteering
  • travel
  • trekking
  • plants
  • techno music
  • fotografía
  • bicycle
  • chill
  • landscapes
  • voleyball
  • aerial silks
  • lgtb
  • pescetarian
  • lgtb rights

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

1. I traveled around the south of Chile with autostop, my tent and a lot of courage. One day a Puma woke me up while I was sleeping in my tent, it was an amazing wild experience about 5 months.

2. Surya Namaskar

3. Berghain, Berlin

4. Living in the driest desert on the world

5. Living in more of 15 different cities in my life

6. Magic mushrooms in San Pedro de Atacama

7. Paragliding

Teach, Learn, Share

Good stories, languages exchange, meet people, good tips, laughs

What I Can Share with Hosts

Good vibes, tips. I’m a relaxed guy. I’m physical therapist and I can help you to explain a pain, a disease, or I can give good massages if it is necessary (please don’t abuse). Also I’m really good cooking and making some cocktails.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Austria, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Malta, New Zealand, Peru, Poland, Portugal, Spain, United States, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Chile, Hungary, New Zealand, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Alexander’s full profile.

My Groups