Fotos de Alexander Kuhn

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

Acepta invitados

  • Última conexión hace almost 3 years

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Alexander. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 0 recomendaciones
  • Fluent in English; learning Italian
  • 24, Male
  • Miembro desde 2014
  • Student, Artist
  • Graduating from Temple University - May 2015
  • De Philadelphia, PA, USA
  • Has completado un 55% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

ABOUT ME

I'm very easy to get along with. I love to cook, I love to bake, and I like a good drink with friends. I'm really into video games and I'm a practicing artist.

I currently work in wood and my method of creation is to burn intricate designs straight into the wood. Beyond being fun, my whole house always smells really good.

You can check out my website if you like! www.alexkuhnart.com

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

I am trying to travel as much as possible before I have kids and realize that traveling with a family is impossible. Also, I have heard good things from friends who have couch-surfed before...so I thought I should give it a try too!

Intereses

Finding my way around new places and seeing all types of art. I really enjoy contemporary art but the more I learn about Arab Art and architecture, the more I like everything about it. So many cool and intricate patterns!

I like to draw, write poetry, run, bicycle, and cook. Baking is my favorite but I guess that's a sub-category of cooking.

  • dogs
  • arts
  • culture
  • poetry
  • architecture
  • contemporary art
  • dancing
  • dining
  • cooking
  • wine
  • beer
  • baking
  • marathon
  • running
  • drinking
  • shopping
  • politics
  • technology
  • video games
  • traveling
  • drawing
  • agriculture
  • biology
  • mathematics
  • science

Música, películas y libros

Music , Movies & Books!

Music - Anything electronic (mostly), or hip-hop...but it has to have a rhythm. I dislike when performers rap in a monotone voice over music. My preference is really anything that tells a story or effects me emotionally. I also like classical music like works composed by Tchaikovsky.

Algo increíble que he hecho

I just finished the Philly Half Marathon! It's the furthest I've ever ran. I know people have done other impressive things but this feat makes me happy.

Also, I'm an Eagle Scout with the Boy Scouts of America.

Qué puedo ofrecer a los anfitriones

I can cook and clean for you...or grocery shop, dog walk etc.

I like to think I can hold an intellectual conversation. I can talk about Art, Space, Science, Biology, Math, Philosophy, Culture, Dance, Food, Wine, Beer, Agriculture or anything...just not politics. I can but I prefer not too.

Also, I'm quiet tech-savy. I can help you with your HTML/CSS website, work with Wordpress, write in PHP, or help you manage your MySQL database.

I can also draw your dreams. If you have a dream that you want someone to draw...I'm your guy. Maybe we can laugh about it over a drink.

Países que he visitado

Belgium, Canada, Germany, Greece, Italy, Japan, Mexico, Netherlands

Países en los que he vivido

Italy

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Alexander. ¡Es gratis!