Fotos de Alexander Marfin

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

No acepta invitados

  • Última conexión hace over 1 year

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Alexander. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 0 recomendaciones
  • Fluent in English, Russian
  • 34, Male
  • Miembro desde 2014
  • Advertising (Creative Strategist)
  • University degree on Management. Almost PHD on Macro-Ecom...
  • De Moscow, Moscow, Russian Federation
  • Has completado un 70% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

I do believe that we are thoughts and feels we remember. And I am lucky enough as curiosity and hunger for new experience is my true nature. I had a lot off very different hobbies (mostly extreme sports and music - I play multiple instruments).
But the biggest enigma for me is people: their values, mindset, lifestyle, motivations. We are so different and it's so beautiful! I am very curious of people. In fact I love those puzzle so much, I've even made it my profession :)

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

I'm on Couchsurfing as that feels like the best way to feel the spirit of any place through meeting new people, which can introduce you and the place to each other :)

And spirit of the place... Years ago it was about visiting Points Of Interest, every tourist visit. And it was a rush. But than I realized that during trip planning you read such a lot of info, and see such a lot of beautiful pictures, that reality often disappoint you. Cause you've simply been expecting more. Thus, now I am not really concerned about POI. I just come to the city, and let situation go. And host is typically perfect on making situation going in a right way.

Intereses

People: psychology, sociology, cultural, etc
Music: I sing and play on multiple instruments
Sports - mostly extreeme. From diving and snowboarding to climbing and motocross

  • singing
  • music
  • surfing
  • scuba diving
  • snowboarding
  • sports
  • rock climbing
  • extreme sports
  • psychology
  • sociology

Música, películas y libros

It's very hard do define any favorite. I listen really different music (randomly on the phone), and read very fast (typically 2-3 books at once)

Algo increíble que he hecho

Traveled by the eastern coast of US during few months. Finding job in every new city, surfing, and even living in a Van for some time.

Enseña, aprende, comparte

I can teach, learn, and share my serenity and enthusiasm :)
And seriously speaking, see my hobbies

Países que he visitado

Azerbaijan, Croatia, Egypt, Greece, Latvia, Montenegro, Spain, Tajikistan, Thailand, Turkey, Ukraine, United Kingdom, United States

Países en los que he vivido

Russian Federation, United Kingdom, United States

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Alexander. ¡Es gratis!