Logo orange

Alexander Paterson

Bozeman, MT, United States

Maybe Accepting Guests

66% response rate · Last login 25 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Alexander's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 14 Positive References
  • No languages listed
  • 20, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • Student at MSU// Server
  • Always Learning
  • From Salt Lake City, Utah, USA
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION No place I'd rather be!

Good times with Great People

ABOUT ME

Adventure is out there! I am 20 years old, a junior at Montana State University, and I am always up for good memories with great friends. I love the outdoors camping, hiking, climbing, paddleboarding, swimming whenever I can. I am majoring in Economics and am very involved on campus. Grew up in Salt Lake City and am now lucky enough to be surrounded by Montana's Big Sky mountains.

If you are in Bozeman send me a message and lets grab a beer, go dancing, or enjoy the amazing mountains!!!

PHILOSOPHY

Become the boss ass bitch you were born to be

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Surfed a few times and now beginning to host. Eager about all the great possibilities it can provide

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Drove through the night to Seattle, surfing around Montana, Meeting up with locals while traveling. Had nothing but phenomenal experiences!

Interests

Food, Dancing, Soccer, Swimming, Climbing, Friends, Conversation, Exploring, Snowboarding, Skiing, all the things!

Music, Movies & Books

Books- Grapes of Wrath, The Stranger, Perks of Being a Wallflower, Einsteins Dreams, Hunger Games, Long days journey into night, Extremely Loud and Incredibly Close, BossyPants.

Love just about all music- Favorites are- Of Monsters And Men, Mumford & Sons, Bob Dylan, Adele, Band of Horses, Beirut, Frank Ocean, The Strokes, Youth Lagoon, Charli XCX, CHVRCHES,Solange, HAIM, Taylor Swift, Disclosure...

Movies- This must be the place, Run Lola Run, Kiss Kiss Bang Bang, 500 days of summer, ruby sparks, American beauty, i really enjoy watching good films!

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Rollerblading down Pikes Place with my best friend in the entire world.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you dancing, climbing, cooking/baking, soccer, handstands, longboarding, sign language.

Like to learn whatever you have to offer, would love to practice Japanese or Sign Language!

Countries I've Visited

United States

Countries I've Lived In

United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Alexander's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile