Alexandra B.'s Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 70% response rate
  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Alexandra’s full profile.

Overview

  • 26 references 19 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Portuguese; learning German, Japanese, Spanish
  • 36, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • IT
  • No education listed
  • From Douala, Littoral, Cameroon
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I don't like to write about me, I would rather have a conversation and open to people naturally, but at least I can say I like hanging with friends and family, travel, learn new languages and music.
I am vegan and I love food and I like to walk.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love traveling and meeting people from around the world.

Interests

Music, books, movies.

  • books
  • vegan
  • movies
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • sports
  • adventure travel

Music, Movies, and Books

Any genre from underground Hip hop to Metal, rock, African music, Caribbean music and MPB it depends on the mood I'm in :)

Love watching movies but I don't really have a favorite one, it changes all the time.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

My live is not that exiting lol .

Teach, Learn, Share

Teach : English and French
Learn: the local language
Share: Travel adventures, tips, advice.

What I Can Share with Hosts

A confortable coach I hope?

Countries I’ve Visited

Gambia, Germany, Iceland, Italy, Japan, Latvia, Lithuania, Norway, Senegal, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Brazil, Cameroon, France, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Alexandra’s full profile.