Alexandra's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 4 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Alexandra’s full profile.

Overview

  • 20 references 11 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Abbotsford, British Columbia, Canada
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Am not on CS for dating!! So pls dont write me with those intentions:))

Hello! My name is Alexandra (Alex for short). I am a friendly, respectful, fairly easy going person who loves beaching, hiking, and learning new things. Am into living a healthy and positive lifestyle. Im naturally a calm natured person. Sometimes an airhead. I clean up after myself. I'm vegan but doesn't bother me if you aren't :)

I also dont drink much but dont mind a good party every now and then:))

Might be shy at first but I warm up to people quickly.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Looking to meet friendly people while traveling .

GOING TO EUROPE 2018-2020!!! I'll be going everywhere and anywhere! If you've come across my profile and want to host or meet up please feel free to message me :)

Pls don't write me if you're just looking for a flirt and/ or hook up, not here for that:)

Interests

I love the beach, would really like to get better at surfing.
I love to hike and explore new areas.
I enjoy reading and shopping
In general, I like learning new things.

  • vegan
  • shopping
  • reading
  • traveling
  • knitting
  • hiking
  • christian
  • parks
  • veganism
  • hairdressing

Music, Movies, and Books

Honestly love all kinds of music, ok maybe not heavy metal or screaming music. Love watching comedies and quirky independant movies. Love reading best sellers list and autobiographies. One of my all time favourite author is Ellen Hopkins, her books are AMAZINGGG!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Travelling around Australia on my own is pretty amazing, I have defs. learned LOTS since being on my own.

Teach, Learn, Share

Would love to learn how to surf, ride a motor bike, drive a manual car?

Have some hair dressing experience so guess I can give you a haircut? or style it nicely for you :)

What I Can Share with Hosts

Am a good listener and an open minded person. Can cook a vegan meal if you'd like:)

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, China, Croatia, Czech Republic, England, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Montenegro, Myanmar, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Scotland, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Thailand, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Canada, Scotland

Join Couchsurfing to see Alexandra’s full profile.

My Groups