Alexandra Caceres's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 9 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Alexandra’s full profile.

Overview

  • 7 references 6 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2023
  • logistics analyst
  • bachelor
  • From Cuzco, Cusco, Peru
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi :)
I'm ale, 28 years old. I´m from Peru (America). I like walking, listening to music, jogging, being close to nature, traveling, meeting people and have new experiences. I like different plans like be in the nature, in a party or just at home cooking something.
I have an upcoming trip to Sweden. How did I choose the destination? Tbh I was dating a guy from Sweden, we made plans, I bought a flight but a month ago he told me that he no longer had feelings for me so I lived the process, healed my heart and decided to continue my journey. Now the adventure of 3 months in Europe traveling alone begins in Sweden 😊
I think that I am a kind, friendly and funny person who would like to share some days with people around Europe. I know Im new in this app but hope you are interesting in me and my story haha so we could spend some days together.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I will travel alone so I would like to meet local people in the different places I visit and we could have good experiences.

Interests

  • culture
  • music
  • hiking
  • nature
  • experiences

Music, Movies, and Books

rock
house music

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Probably adventure activities and I know that traveling alone for 3 months in Europe will be amazing

Teach, Learn, Share

I would like to learn everything that people want to teach me.
You can ask everything you want to know about me or my country (food, music, culture, etc.) I can also teach or practice spanish with you.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I think they could have a good time with me. I am communicative, respectful and empathetic. I can also offer a space in my heart and in Peru. This is a new experience for me, I will be very grateful because they shared their places with me.

Countries I’ve Visited

Colombia, Czech Republic, England, Finland, Italy, Poland, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Peru

Join Couchsurfing to see Alexandra’s full profile.