Alexandra Kobzew's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Alexandra’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German, Russian
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Student
  • Social Work
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

I would describe me as uncomplicated person. I really love to travel and get more impressions of how people live in other countries. As a lot of people in my hometown I like to do sports, e. g. Yoga, biking, swimming, snowboarding. I just like to be outside in the nature. And it seems that I'm talented in handcrafts. I like to sew and knit beanies in the winter.
My mission is to see as much countries in the world as I can. And I try to do my best.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like to travel and see the life in other countries. And couchsurfing is a nice way how to meet local people and get known to their lifestyle.

Interests

  • cooking
  • yoga
  • traveling
  • knitting
  • cycling
  • snowboarding
  • sports
  • swimming

Music, Movies, and Books

I don't have a favourite music style. It only has to fit to the situation, the people and their mood.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I'm not really german but also not really russian. For exemple I can cook you a special russian meal or a german schnitzel...

Countries I’ve Visited

Estonia, France, Ghana, Hungary, Poland, Russian Federation, Serbia, Ukraine

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Russian Federation

Join Couchsurfing to see Alexandra’s full profile. It’s free!