Alexandra Kuderer's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Alexandra’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References
  • Fluent in English, French, German; learning Spanish
  • 47, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Tourist Guide
  • Teacher's Training
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi dear friends out there,

I am a very wholistic orientated person, love the outdoors (hiking, cycling, swimming), dancing, going to the movies, reading, love meditation and yoga and eat as naturally as possible(vegan, aryurvedic, raw). I am a very communicative person and love to laugh a lot and see things as positive as possible. Love to meet up with people from all over the world and exchange ideas, ways of living, travel experiences and spiritual insights.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love travelling and meeting new people, especially people from other countries and cultures. And I think best to do that is to meet them back in their homes or to receive them back here in my home and to get to know them personally.

Having received a few couchsurfers so far, I would like to point out that I am adamant to receive like-minded guest. That means guest that are vegan and do have a spiritual sight or view of life. I will not allow people to bring milk or other animal products in my household. It is all about energies and not about restricting people's lifestyle. Everybody's free to live as one pleases and I chose to live a vegan lifestyle and thought that people I invite into my private home will respect it. But I Iearnt that this does not go without saying. Although people said it would not be a problem they disregarded my request.

Interests

outdoor sports such as hiking, cycling, swimming, dancing, watching movies, reading, meditation, yoga, tai chi, travelling, dolphins

  • singing
  • dancing
  • vegan
  • yoga
  • running
  • meditation
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • outdoor activities
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • sports
  • swimming

Music, Movies, and Books

One of my favourite movies is AVATAR, one of my favourite music is from Deva Premal & Miten but I like so much more and one of my favourite book is "Swimming with dolphins".

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I did an 18km run without much training years ago

Teach, Learn, Share

Try new things as often as you can.

What I Can Share with Hosts

My travel experiences, my knowledge about healing and healthy nutruition, yoga exercises, singing songs together or making music, meditation practice...and of course my knowledge about the Black Forest and Alsace (neighbouring country).

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Brazil, England, Finland, France, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Norway, Poland, Scotland, Senegal, Singapore, South Africa, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, France, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Alexandra’s full profile. It’s free!