Alexandra Syrova's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 4 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Alexandra’s full profile.

Overview

  • 8 references 7 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Russian; learning English, German
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Moscow
  • No education listed
  • From Moscow, Moscow, Russian Federation
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi! I'm Sasha from Russia. I love life in all its forms. I'm studying psychology at the university in Moscow, I'm really interested in people and why they do what they do and why they are how they are :) I'm adventurous as hell, but sometimes I get scared. I make so called mistakes. I'm constantly learning about myself and I seek the truth.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Cause I think that's an amazing opportunity to travel, to meet people and feel more human. It is also a great experience (maybe even a challenge) of trust and awareness.

Interests

I love art. Music, dancing. I'm really into hip hop culture. I like to move my body.
I love discovering new places and making connections.
I think everything is interesting, if you are willing to be interested, honestly.

  • books
  • poetry
  • theater
  • dancing
  • music
  • hiking
  • psychology

Music, Movies, and Books

I listen to all kind of music that's vibing with what I'm feeling.
Good movies and good books. I'm pretty selective when it comes to feeding my mind and soul. (body maybe not so much, sometimes you just gotta eat ice cream in the middle of the night, whatcha gonna do about it :)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I've been homeless in Amsterdam for a week and survived!
I've volunteered in Vietnam and survived!
I think I'm doing a good job on surviving :D

Teach, Learn, Share

Each person that you meet on your way knows something that you don't. Each person can reflect you who you are. We can learn from everyone and we can learn about ourselves through the others.

What I Can Share with Hosts

My Sasha universe, it's constantly expanding :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Denmark, Germany, Italy, Malta, Netherlands, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Russian Federation, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Alexandra’s full profile.