Logo orange

Alexandra et Adeline G et P

Gardanne, Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur, France

Not Accepting Guests

Last login 10 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Alexandra et Adeline's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 3 Positive References
  • Fluent in French; learning English, Spanish
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Adeline is a student in biology and ...
  • No education listed
  • From Marseille/La Rochelle (France)
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

To have the best weekend ever in Melbourne! Can you help us with that?

ABOUT ME

We are two french girls, long-time friends (we met at school 7 years ago) and we decided to travel together.
We just spent 6 months in New Zealand and we are now travelling through Australia (east coast).

PHILOSOPHY

You are in Australia, you have your all your legs and arms, so stop complaining! :D

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

We discovered couchsurfing just before leaving France and surfed a couple of time in New Zealand. We really enjoyed these experiences and hope to host when we'll get back home.

Interests

We like to travel. Mainly because it is a good way to meet interesting people. We have visited a lot of cities in our country, in Europe, in New Zealand and Aussie.

We like to meet new people, to cook (cakes and pancakes are our specialties), music, to party, to dance (!!!) and many other things.

One Amazing Thing I've Done

New Zealand's south island
Australia's wildlife
cutting nails of alpagas

Teach, Learn, Share

We both worked in a restaurant, our task was to make waffles, crêpes (sweet and savory), and a lot of other desserts. So, maybe we could share some of our recipes with you.

Countries I've Visited

Australia, Italy, Spain, United Kingdom

Countries I've Lived In

France, New Zealand, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Alexandra et Adeline's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile