Logo orange

Alexandra Horsman

Edmonton, Alberta, Canada

Not Accepting Guests

Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Alexandra's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 8 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, French; learning German
  • 22, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Legal assistant
  • High School Diploma
  • From Kamloops, British Columbia
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

See the world! I love different cultures and I love learning new languages even more! I'm hoping to return to Europe soon and then maybe see a bit of South America :)

ABOUT ME

I'm pretty quiet but I love to meet new people :). I love sports, but above all I love hockey. I live with my mom and brother who are both very friendly. I recently just got back from travelling around Europe with my best friend.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

We're pretty new but i'm excited to get more experience. So far we've had a great experience!

Interests

Like I said before, I love sports, especially hockey! I also like to read and watch movies.

Music, Movies & Books

Movies:The Shining, Silence of the Lambs, Donnie Darko,V for Vendetta, Interview with a Vampire, Moonstruck...

Music: Florence and the Machine, John Mayer, Amy Winehouse, Duffy,The Black Keys, Dragonette, The Kooks, Michael Buble, Edith Piaf, Yelle, Frank Sinatra....

Books: The Outsider, Prisoner of Tehran, Pride and Prejudice, Le Petit Prince... so many I can't even name them all !

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Travelled around Europe with my best friend !

Teach, Learn, Share

“Be who you are and say what you feel because those who mind don't matter and those who matter don't mind.”-Dr. Suess

Countries I've Visited

Austria, Cuba, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Italy, Mexico, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I've Lived In

Canada, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Alexandra's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile