Alexandra bondarenko's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 5 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Alexandra’s full profile.


  • 6 references 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Russian; learning English, Italian, Turkish
  • 37, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Belgorod, Belgorod, Russian Federation
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


I'm polite, talkative, modest, like positive impressions

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to meet interesting people, change experiences, to listen story of people's live, travel and show good side of my native country


I like read, travel, help people to make their life's better.

  • literature
  • reading
  • traveling
  • international relations
  • adventure travel
  • cinema
  • meeting new people
  • bicycle
  • listening to music
  • enjoy
  • enjoying life
  • ezoteric
  • phycology

Music, Movies, and Books

jazz, pop,classic and other

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Born son

Teach, Learn, Share

Want to improve English, learn Italian and Turkish

What I Can Share with Hosts

Experiences, share my tiny flat. It's open space. We can give you inflatable bed ( big one) or cot.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belarus, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Egypt, England, Georgia, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Kazakhstan, Moldova, Montenegro, Poland, Russian Federation, San Marino, Serbia, Turkey, Ukraine, United Kingdom, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Moldova, Russian Federation

Join Couchsurfing to see Alexandra’s full profile.

My Groups