Fotos de Alexandra  Holberton

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

Puede aceptar invitados

  • Última conexión hace over 3 years

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Alexandra . ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 0 recomendaciones
  • No se ha indicado ningún idioma
  • 25, Female
  • Miembro desde 2014
  • Student
  • No se ha indicado la formación
  • De London
  • Has completado un 55% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

CURRENT MISSION

Expand my mind and my horizons

ABOUT ME

I'm a 21 year old student studying in Canberra. I moved to Australia three years ago with my family. I love to travel- if I could I'd do it all year round! I'm going back to Europe later this year and am really excited about the prospect of exploring cities I've never been to as well as returning to some that I know and love.

PHILOSOPHY

You never know if you don't try, and if you don't try, you'll probably regret it- so do it while you can. If you get presented with an amazing opportunity, take it.

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Sadly I can only host one person at a time. I am really looking forward to the possibility of meeting all different types of people from around the world!

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I have only just joined, but I'm excited to meet anyone who wants to stop by in Canberra, as well as meeting people on my own travels

Intereses

I want to see more of the world! But aside from that, I love music. A lot of my favourites are oldies, (Joni Mitchell, James Taylor etc) but they also cover a lot of more modern tastes! (Nicholas Jaar, James Blake etc).
I enjoy reading a lot and am trying to make a big effort to make more time in my day to day routine for it! There is nothing better than a good book to lose yourself in on a rainy day (or any other!)
I'm also a keen runner- Canberra is a great place to run, whether it is around the lake or up in the surrounding bush.

  • books
  • running
  • reading
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • hiking
  • history

Algo increíble que he hecho

Since moving to Australia I've been running/hiking in some beautiful landscapes around New South Wales. I recommend that you do the same while you're here!

Enseña, aprende, comparte

I love learning about new things, however quirky or bizarre they are. I think this stems from my love of history. Having discussions with people over anything from what to see in Germany, Scandinavia, Peru wherever(!) to what really drives you and matters to you is something I wish we all did more of.

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Alexandra . ¡Es gratis!