Alexandra Kardas's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 5 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Alexandra’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 6 References 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French; learning German, Italian, Polish, Spanish
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • Working in Logistics in the best beer company in the world!
  • Master of Science in International Relations
  • From Versailles, Île-de-France, France
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


Planning a 3 weeks-road trip in South of Italy with my friend Eva, looking for great people to give us tips, recommendations, and host us if possible! Will start with Bari from 29th of July and then wherever the adventure is calling 😊


Hey everyone ! My name is Alex, a 29 year old French young woman currently living and working in Prague, CZ. I am open-minded, easy-going, like to meet new people, travel and see the world!


Life is an adventure :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Awesome to meet people from different backgrounds!


Travel | Yoga | Food | Nature | Art | Adventure

  • arts
  • cooking
  • yoga
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • travel
  • nature
  • learning new things
  • yoga and meditation

Music, Movies, and Books

All kinds of music,
I like contemporary as well as old books,
And I like all kinds of movies BUT action movies, not really my thing!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I swam with whale sharks in Australia, lived in a van for 8 months, spent time in Amazonia jungle with Native people, even swam in the Amazon river! 🙂

Teach, Learn, Share

I could teach you french :)
Some cooking tips also! And advice on travels!

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Canada, Colombia, Czech Republic, Dominican Republic, Egypt, France, Germany, Hong Kong, Hungary, Japan, Luxembourg, Poland, Spain, Tunisia, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Belgium, Czech Republic, France, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Alexandra’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups