Logo orange

Alexandra Lachance

Quebec, Quebec, Canada

Maybe Accepting Guests

Last login 6 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Alexandra's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 11 Positive References1 Neutral
  • Fluent in English, French; learning German, Spanish
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • Student
  • Cegep (pre-university school in Québec)
  • From Dolbeau-Mistassini, Québec, Canada
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Spend an amazing year in Europe and meet a lot of people!

ABOUT ME

I'm a very easy girl, open-minded.I like to meet new people and I'm very curious of everything! I LOVE to see other cultures and to learn from them.

PHILOSOPHY

You only live your life once.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I use couchsurfing a lot while travelling. Now I am living in Québec city and unfortunatly I can't host people because my colocs are not really into CS. But I am often going for a walk or coffee in the Old town!

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I have done couch surfing a couple of time in Europe, in France, Spain and Germany. I really enjoy it! I have also been to a couple of CS partys were I have met a lot of couchsurfers.

Interests

travelling;running;adventure;soccer;volleyball;living heatly;moutains;nature;snowboard;xc skiing;reading;relaxing...and lots more:)

Music, Movies & Books

Into the wild;The Patriot;James Morrison;Matt Nathanson;V.C.Andrews books

One Amazing Thing I've Done

I have spent a year living in Austria..for that reason I am totally in love with that country. The people are amazing and they have georgeous landscape! I also enjoy Thailand and all Europe in fact! There's something special/different in every place I have been:)

Teach, Learn, Share

I can learn French we my rude Quebec accent!! Honestly, that would be a pleasure to help someone with his french:)!

Countries I've Visited

Canada, Czech Republic, France, Italy, Jamaica, Jordan, Switzerland, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I've Lived In

Austria, Canada

Join Couchsurfing to see Alexandra's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile