Alexandre Aulnette's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Alexandre’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 6 References 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French; learning German, Italian
  • 38, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Administratif
  • Bac +2
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi there!
I love meeting new people and obviously travelling. I have children so I couldn't go abroad as much as I would have wished it in the last years. But now they have grown up it's easier for me to travel.
I am talkative, curious, helpful, generous, open to the world.
I discovered Couchsurfing last year and I must say these experiences were really great.
It's so better to meet people where they live than sleeping in a boring hotel.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I've seen my brother using Couchsurfing as a guest and as a host and I like this way to meet people. I like foreign languages as well, can help you to work your french and to know more about my country and region.

Interests

Music, cinema, sports, reading, news, talking, politics, travels...

  • dining
  • politics
  • news
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • guitar
  • sports
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

Nirvana, Pixies, Bjork, Electronic, Morcheeba, Portishead, Massive Attack, Hip-Hop US and so many others
Barry Lyndon, Kill Bill, Ghost Dog, Mulholland Drive, Breaking Bad, Dexter and so many others
Crime and Punishment, Ken Follett

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Seen Nirvana live
About this, write "Kurt" in your request as a proof you read my profile ;)

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you french my mother language, varied discussions, play guitar

What I Can Share with Hosts

Cultural exchanges, discover my region, food specialities, I can't arrive to a host without little gifts from my region

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Cambodia, Cameroon, China, Denmark, England, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Netherlands, Norway, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Viet Nam

Join Couchsurfing to see Alexandre’s full profile. It’s free!