Alexandre Bujold's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 hour ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Alexandre’s full profile.

Overview

  • 32 references 30 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Student
  • HEC Montréal
  • From Saint-Siméon-de-Bonaventure, Quebec, Canada
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

*fully vaccinated + boosted
I'm from a little town in Gaspésie (Québec) called St-Siméon de Bonaventure (which is about a 10 hours driving from Montréal) and I now live near the beautiful city of Montréal. I recently graduated from a Masters degree in Supply Chain Management and I'm passionate about reading, watching movies, drinking teas and traveling of course.
I am a pretty open minded guy who likes to go around the worlds, meet new people and discover new cultures, and that's why I'm here.

I'm a little shy at first, but when I get to know new people I can be very funny.

@bujoldmongrain on insta if you want to drop me a line ! As I am not always on

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm here because of my interest for travel. I would like to share my culture and my interest with other open minded people around the world. I always say that there's no better way to visit a city but through local's eyes.

Interests

Like most of the people here I have a big interest into meeting new people and traveling. Beside that, I love teas, animals, movies, books, discovering, etc.

  • animals
  • culture
  • books
  • dancing
  • drinking
  • shopping
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

I like all kinds of movies, especially horror and fantasty movies. Nothing beats a good Tarantino movie for sure. Besides that, I'm very open minded when it comes to choosing a movie to watch, everything is interesting.
I mostly love pop music, but I listen to alternative, hip hop and jazz too. I love to go to concerts.
My favorite author of all time is J.K Rowling - I know, that might sound too mainstream, but I grew up with her books and there will always be a place for her books in my library.

Teach, Learn, Share

I know a lot about teas, I dream of going to Asia to see plantations of that beautiful plant called camellia sinensis.
If it helps I took dance lessons when I was younger and also competed - would you like to learn? haha
My native language is French and I'm fluent in English.

What I Can Share with Hosts

My passion for tea
My bartending skills
...And my beautiful voice (or not)

For more pictures of trips or to drop me a line in case I am not connected here : https://www.instagram.com/bujoldmongrain/

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Canada, Costa Rica, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Hong Kong, Italy, Japan, Luxembourg, Macao, Malaysia, Morocco, Netherlands, Portugal, Singapore, South Korea, Spain, Taiwan, Thailand, United States, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, Hong Kong

Join Couchsurfing to see Alexandre’s full profile.

My Groups