Alexandre Reta's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Alexandre’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 3 References 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in French, Italian; learning English, Spanish
  • 23, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Ex. Salesman
  • Business
  • From Marseille, Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur, France
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

Hi everyone, my name is Alexandre, I'm 21 and I'm Italian even if I grew up in France.
Currently I live in Scotland (Glasgow) to study Business.
Well, I like almost any type of sport : I did athletic, karate, climbing and Football Furthermore, I like men's fashion : I created a brand in France with some friends.

Finally, I like meet new people and continu to learn with them new cultures, languages, foods...

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm on Couchsurfing to visit new country while meet new people with their experience. I find it more interesting than simply rent a bedroom at the hotel.

The sharing of skills, knowledges or moments with my host is what make the trip interesting!

Interests

  • fashion
  • sports
  • rock climbing
  • soccer
  • swimming
  • business
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

I can listen almost any type of music. Personally, I like HipHop, Rap, R&B like:
Nakk, Eminem, A$AP Rocky, Kendrick Lamar, Drake...

But also:
Jovanotti, Bruce Springsteen, Ligabue, Ellie Goulding...

About Movies or books, I like particulary two type of gender : Funny or True story but like the music, I'm open minded!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Swim in the Lake Retba in Senegal

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Denmark, England, France, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Portugal, Scotland, Senegal, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Scotland

Join Couchsurfing to see Alexandre’s full profile. It’s free!