Alexandre Janin's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 11 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Alexandre’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Italian
  • 23, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

My friends would say : He's 18 years old but he looks more, maybe because of the philosophicals discussions you can have with him when he drinks too much wine/ beer/ scotch/ rhum. Sometimes he's really crazy, but he's always cool. When you have to talk and need some advices he's here, also when you just want to have fun. Because I think that's the description of the word friendship, and I am here just to meet new friends !

Interests

I am living to be active. My favourites are water sports, include windsurfing, surfing, boat, wake board, waterski. But also longboarding and tennis. I can't live without music ! Jazz, Blues, Rock, Electro, Minimal, I like everything, and I am playing guitar and piano. My life is outside !

  • wine
  • beer
  • drinking
  • boating
  • music
  • jazz
  • guitar
  • piano
  • blues
  • windsurfing
  • surfing
  • sports
  • tennis

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

One of the most amazing experiences was to be the copilot of a seaplane during 10 minutes, it's really a good feeling. And there's so much more !
The most awesome moment in my life is this trip in Australia, I want it to be unforgettable.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Italy, Morocco, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, France

Join Couchsurfing to see Alexandre’s full profile. It’s free!