Fotos de Alexandre Duarte

Verificación parcial

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

No acepta invitados

  • Último inicio de sesión hace 10 meses

Únase a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Alexandre. ¡Es gratis!

Descripción general

  • 2 Referencia 2 Confirmado y positivo
  • Fluent in English, Portuguese, Spanish
  • 34, Male
  • Miembro desde 2011
  • Consultant
  • Business Administration
  • De Rio de Janeiro
  • Perfil 100% completo

Acerca de mí

CURRENT MISSION

"...get to know as much of the world as I can..."

ABOUT ME

I was born and raised in Rio de Janeiro. I am the only one in my family who has the constant urge to travel and in 2008 I took a sabact year and lived abroad in London and Santiago de Compostela (Spain) for ayear. I am very adventuresome and love traveling to places off the beaten path. My lifetime goal is to help people to make a better world, thinking and acting right! I am very open-minded and tend to be fairly liberal thinking. I am very goal oriented and do not like to give up on the challenges that I set for myself. That's to say, if I'm going to hike the mountain by the end of the day, I'll hike it! I am really interested in the historical and cultural aspects of the places that I visit, rather than just the party scenes. Although, I am always up for some good fun!

PHILOSOPHY

"Don’t dream your life, live your dreams"

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I'm planning to start participating at CS Rio de Janeiro Community weekly meetings and other activities planned by other members

I like to meet new people and new cultures!

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Before I joined CS I have hosted friends some friends from Argentina,Chile and Brazil and surfed to some friend's house in Europe and South America.
CS is the possibility I recently dicover to explore this experience in a higher lever.

Intereses

Make friends,travel, cultures,art, cinema, photograph,arts music,parties, basketball, volunteering work, meet new people, get in touch with different ways to see the world...

  • arts
  • acting
  • partying
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • hiking
  • basketball
  • volunteering

Algo asombroso que he hecho

Santiago de Compostela Pilgrim // Rocesvalles(ES) - Santiago(ES) // 2008

Países que he visitado

Argentina, Austria, Belgium, Bolivia, Chile, France, Germany, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Peru, Portugal, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Vatican City State

Países en los que he vivido

Brazil, Spain, United Kingdom

Insignias de los viejos tiempos

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    1 Garantía

Únase a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Alexandre. ¡Es gratis!

Mis grupos