Alexandre Reis's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 12 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Alexandre’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Portuguese; learning French, Italian, Spanish
  • 37, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • Teacher.
  • BA and Post grad.
  • From Born in France. Raised in Portugal
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

To embrace the world of CS, being to true to its original goal. Looking forward to meeting people from different cultures and countries. Chiefly interested in meeting native English speakers in order to improve skills, but all nationalities are welcome.

ABOUT ME

Cultural and straightforward.
Welcoming and very friendly.
Extremely curious and passionate about culture, arts, heritage, languages, and politics.
Keen interested in meeting people of different nationalities and walks of life in order to share experiences, interests and network.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Quite a newbie, but willing to explore and learn.

Interests

Culture, arts, heritage, languages and politics.

  • arts
  • culture
  • politics
  • socializing
  • languages

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Visited 7 northen Spanish cities in 7 days!

What I Can Share with Hosts

My house and love for the city and country, from a social and cultural point of view.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, England, France, Scotland, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

England, France

Join Couchsurfing to see Alexandre’s full profile. It’s free!