Fotos de Alexandros Bavea

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

No acepta invitados

  • Último inicio de sesión hace más de 2 años

Únase a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Alexandros. ¡Es gratis!

Descripción general

  • 104 Referencia 19 Confirmado y positivo
  • Fluent in Catalan, Valencian, English, Greek (modern); learning Spanish
  • 35, Male
  • Miembro desde 2006
  • Laboral worker, translator
  • Graphic Design college
  • De Athens
  • Perfil 95% completo

Acerca de mí

CURRENT MISSION

I am not a missionaire!!!

ABOUT ME

Well, I don't like this part, but since I have to... I think that I am happy enough, social person and I like making new friends, meeting people from other countries and different cultures. I am politically and socially sensitive and I support solidarity between people. Solidarity is the main subject of Couchsurfing after all. I have no religion and I reject conservative minds.

PHILOSOPHY

Now it's not the times to be apathetic... Being apathetic means to be an easy victim of the ones that controll you. Move your ass and do something!

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Offering my couch to people, and also meeting other couchsurfers here in Athens and wherever I may roam.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I hosted
Stephanie from Canada for 1 night,
Poly and Bernardo from Brazil for 2 nights,
Nora and Lara from Germany for 1 night,
Eivin and Charlotte from Norway for 2 nights.
Carrie from China for 1 night.
Anna from Catalunya for 3 nights.
...and Sandra from Sweden for a loooong time :-)

I was hosted by:
Fernando and Miguel (4 days) in Barcelona, Catalunya
Xavi (2 days) in Masnou, Catalunya
Irene (3 days) in Barcelona, Catalunya
Kike (2 days) in St.Feliu de Guixols, Catalunya
Yolanda (4 days) in Barcelona, Catalunya
Aurora (1 night) in Barcelona, Catalunya
Geri (4 days) in Sofia, Bulgaria
Josep (4 days) in Barcelona, Catalunya
Giulio (1 day) in València, País Valencià
Juanjo (1 day) in València, País Valencià
Elisavet (4 days) in Veria, Greece
Raul (1 day) in Castelldefels, Catalunya
Lluís (1 day) in Badalona, Catalunya

Intereses

Travelling, listening to music, going to concerts, learning Catalan, translating, organising events, nature, going to the beach, reading books, being in touch with politics, playing the guitar, watching football (Member of F.C.Barcelona Fan Club of Athens)

  • culture
  • books
  • concerts
  • clubbing
  • politics
  • reading
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • guitar
  • soccer
  • engineering
  • religion
  • beaches

Música, películas y libros

MUSIC:
rock, punk, ska, reggae, metal, mestiza, folk-rock, radical rock, dub

BOOKS: Historic books, historic adventure stories, politics, comics like Asterix, Iznogoud, Edika and graphic novels.

FAVOURITE MOVIES: Persepolis, The Truman Show, Land and Freedom, The Heart of the Earth, Diary of a Motorcycle, Salvador, The Island, Oscar, Copolla's Dracula, Kwaidan, Shogun

Algo asombroso que he hecho

1) Travelled to 33 cities of 14 foreign countries because my father was an engineer on ships.
2) Was in the middle of a gun-fight in New York.
3) Won a pachingo game in Japan without knowing how to play...

Get Your Own MapView Larger Map

Enseñe, aprenda, comparta

Culture, music, personal thoughts, good times...

Países que he visitado

Bulgaria, Canada, China, Israel, Italy, Jamaica, Japan, Panama, Slovenia, South Korea, Spain, Taiwan, United States

Países en los que he vivido

Spain

Insignias de los viejos tiempos

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    54 Garantías

Únase a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Alexandros. ¡Es gratis!

Mis grupos