Alex Drabsch's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 50% response rate
  • Last login about 5 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Alex’s full profile.

Overview

  • 12 references 10 Confirmed & Positive
  • No languages listed
  • 27, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • Pilot, Mechanic
  • Completed high school, a mechanical trade and also a Comm...
  • From Sunshine Coast, Queensland, Australia
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello :) I am a 27 year old male living in the Beautiful Bundaberg. I am a pilot and mechanic residing in my own home close to the town centre. I enjoy surfing, Scuba Diving, fishing, camping and a few cold beers of an arvo. I am friendly and easy to get along with.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

While i am home i decided to help out and host whenever possible. For a place to sleep all i can offer at the moment is a spare room with a queen bed or a couch in the living room that folds out into a spacious double bed and use of wifi and bathroom/shower and whatever else

Interests

surfing, water skiing, Scuba Diving
4x4 driving, catching up with friends, camping and fishing :)

  • partying
  • drinking
  • yachting
  • boating
  • fishing
  • camping
  • surfing
  • skydiving
  • skiing
  • beaches

Music, Movies, and Books

I will watch any movie that will give me a good laugh :) as for music i am pretty open to all genres.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

went skydiving from 15'000ft, was pretty amazing experience, sailed a yacht for 3 weeks around Fraser island whale watching. been around the world when I was very young but was a bit to young to remember so id love to make new memories:)

Countries I’ve Visited

China, India

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, China

Join Couchsurfing to see Alex’s full profile.