Alexei Sysoyev's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Alexei’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, French, Russian
  • 43, Male
  • Member since 2019
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Berlin, Berlin, Germany
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

Originally Russian, living in Lyon , almost 18 years . In love with this beautiful city & enjoy not only historical side, but, of course , gourmand one. Working in export & consulting for bakery industry. Chocolate. Ocean. Night drive. Good food & wine. like good sarcasm & irony. Cosmopolitan culture, open minded, adventurous soul, love history & always happy to make visit Lyon.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Cultural exchange, passion for traveling, adventure

Interests

Cooking, pastry, literature, car driving, ocean

  • books
  • literature
  • cooking
  • chocolate
  • wine
  • indian food
  • beer
  • coffee
  • japanese food
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • jazz
  • hip-hop music
  • boxing
  • history
  • beaches
  • food
  • sea
  • lebanese food
  • diving
  • ocean
  • museums
  • india
  • driving
  • korean food
  • thai food
  • russia
  • ice hockey
  • korean
  • japanese culture
  • persian
  • cooking and baking
  • champagne
  • oysters
  • persian food
  • savate
  • arabic literature
  • arabic food
  • arabic culture
  • french boxing
  • lebanon
  • sri lanka
  • oman
  • persian literature

Music, Movies, and Books

Music is in the air !!
Where is my mind , RHCP, Pink Floyd, Rolling Stones, RAP, Hip hop, jazz , Will Smith ...Fight club, Chaplin , black & white movies ... O.Wilde, F.Dostoyevsky, Turgenev & sooooooo on...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Travel to Arctic

Teach, Learn, Share

Share my favorite spots in Lyon, useful info. Always curious about other countries & cultures

Countries I’ve Visited

Algeria, Austria, Azerbaijan, Bahrain, Belarus, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, England, Estonia, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Hungary, Indonesia, Iran, Italy, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Kenya, Kuwait, Kyrgyzstan, Latvia, Lebanon, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Moldova, Morocco, Netherlands, Oman, Poland, Qatar, Romania, Saudi Arabia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Tajikistan, Thailand, Tunisia, Turkey, Turkmenistan, United Kingdom, Uzbekistan

Countries I’ve Lived In

Armenia, Belarus, Georgia, Moldova, Morocco, Qatar, Russian Federation, Turkmenistan, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates

Join Couchsurfing to see Alexei’s full profile.