Alexey Sikachev's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Alexey’s full profile.

Overview

  • 13 references 11 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Russian; learning English
  • 23, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • Dancer, student
  • school, only A marks, now I'm a student of Financial Univ...
  • From Gubkin, Belgorod Oblast, Russian Federation
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi! I my name is Alexey! I'm from the Russian Federation, Gubkin. Now I am living in Kursk, Russia.
I dance since I was six years old)
I am very quiet and open person!) I like to talk :D
I also like to know about other cultures, because all of them have their own secrets.
I really want to apply my knowledge in a real world!

Now I travel around the world by my own or with my friends.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I decided to travel around the world and know something about other person's lives, other cultures, other traditions. I know that we are from different countries and That is why we can say to each other about it.

Interests

  • walking
  • music
  • cultures
  • talking
  • dansing
  • danse
  • take pictures

Music, Movies, and Books

My favourite book is Shoe Dog: Phil Knight because he had really hard times
My favourite films are about the Cinderella :) (this is fits of my childhoods) and Millers (this is really good comedy). I like drama, comedy and thriller.
I like pop and rap music.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I take my grandma to Moscow. It was her first time.
Aaaaand one day I decided to go to Moscow and the train left in 2 hours. Managed) It was really incredible!

Teach, Learn, Share

Yes. Cultural exchange is really good thing!

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can tell you about my country, about our tradition, about my travels.
And good mood of course

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Russian Federation, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Russian Federation

Join Couchsurfing to see Alexey’s full profile.

My Groups