Alexey Mazur's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Alexey’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Russian; learning English
  • 27, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • Programmer
  • Saint-Petersburg State Marine Technological Univercity
  • From Severodvinsk, Arkhangelsk Oblast, Russian Federation
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

Hey guys! Welcome to my profile. I hope you'll find all interesting information about me. What can I write here? I leave my home in Severodvinsk then I was 16 years old. Now I live in the most beautiful city in the world - Saint-Petersburg. ) I can be rather shy, but also very friendly person. I try to become better every day.)
I live together with Sveta, my girlfriend for almost 2 years. Her profile: https://www.couchsurfing.com/people/svetlana-tikhomirova-1

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Well.. I'm here with Sveta. We try to do all together: cook, travel, play the piano.

Interests

music, music and music. It's my main passion. I can play the piano all the day . I really enjoy good books, it's my second passion. There are many places to sit and just reading in St. Petersburg.

  • books
  • cooking
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • piano

Music, Movies, and Books

Ludovico Eunaudi - the best modern musician. I can play a lot of his songs! God is an astronaut, Sigur Ros, Hammock, Tirsen, the Irrepressibles my favourite bangs)
Books : fantasy basically but I woud like to read books of Remark or Aldous Huxley . 1984 is the great book!
I love good films like Intouchables.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

One is the most popular thing in my city is roofing. So I like to climb up to the roof) I's amazing feeling upstairs!

Teach, Learn, Share

I can share my piano skills) Music can connect people!)

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share the Russian spirit :) Sveta's dishes:D we can go roofing together or just play music)

Countries I’ve Visited

Belarus, England, Finland, Germany, Greece, Netherlands, Turkey, Ukraine

Countries I’ve Lived In

Russian Federation

Join Couchsurfing to see Alexey’s full profile. It’s free!