Aleksei Mirkin's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 hour ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Aleksei’s full profile.

Overview

  • 8 references 7 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Dutch, English, German, Russian
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • Tourist Agent
  • Master of Arts
  • From Moscow, Moscow, Russian Federation
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

*NOT NUDIST*

27, work in a tourist industry and study in the same time.
Enjoy my loneliness and hate it in the same time.
Honestly watch sports more than do by myself.

Likes:

Long conversations
Sitting in a cafe
Shopping
Payday
Travelling (obviously)
Watching trash tv (sometimes)
Board games
Good food
Winter

Dislikes:

Summer
Milk
Coffee
Parties and Alcohol (not religious, just hate it's taste and I am on antidepressants)

Out and Proud.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Travelling is about to feel the culture. What can be more remarkable than to stay with locals or host a foreign guest?)

Interests

  • singing
  • festivals
  • cooking
  • tv
  • traveling
  • eating out
  • socializing
  • music
  • communications
  • eurovision
  • dating
  • essen

Music, Movies, and Books

European films , series.

Not a big Netflix fan.

I love ESC

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Moved out from Russia :)

Lived in 3 different countries. Visited Kinderdijk and understood how underrated local tourism is.

Teach, Learn, Share

I am here to meet new people. I am very cheerful and friendly person. I love talking about anything. I am interested in Psychology.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I love spending te with hosts. It is very cool to know how people live and realize that we share a lot together. Being kind and caring is the key.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Italy, Moldova, Netherlands, Norway, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Sweden, Switzerland, Ukraine

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Hungary, Russian Federation

Join Couchsurfing to see Aleksei’s full profile.

My Groups