Alexander Held's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Accepting Guests

  • 73% response rate
  • Last login 12 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Alexander’s full profile.

Overview

  • 19 references 17 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Spanish
  • 27, Male
  • Member since 2021
  • No occupation listed
  • High School
  • From Cologne, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi there ✌🏼👋🏼

I‘m an open minded guy looking for friends all over the world. I like to cook / try new food, to dance and to drink.

We all flying through the universe on a spaceship called Earth. Let’s take care on all the life on earth and make it worth living.

- vegan 🌱
- environmentalism 🌳
- activism 🏴
- life is pain, let’s try to minimise pain for any living creature we encounter ☸️

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to meet great people all around the world and make friends.

Some many people were absolutely lovely to me while I was couchsurfing and I want to give back to the community

Interests

  • photography
  • diy
  • wine
  • beer
  • cocktails
  • motorcycles
  • movies
  • outdoor activities
  • hiking
  • philosophy
  • nature
  • techno
  • jogging
  • outdoor
  • drinks
  • motorcycle
  • gayfriendly

Music, Movies, and Books

Music:
Techno 🎶😍

Movies:
Hard question.. I guess "Fight Club" is #1, "Mr Nobody" and all sorts of movies with a good twist, like Inception.

Series:
Rick & Morty ❤️
Adult Cartoons
GoT
Seven Deadly Sins
Neon Genesis Evangelion

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

- Backpacking Mexico and Guatemala for 2 months
- Overnight hike on an active volcano 🌋
- 180km 6 days jungle expedition/hike

What I Can Share with Hosts

Fun, friends and cool activities

I can try my best to teach:
- About German culture and cologne
- Motorcycling
- beeing a fun person 💁🏼‍♂️

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Belize, Denmark, Egypt, El Salvador, France, Germany, Greece, Guatemala, Honduras, Italy, Luxembourg, Mexico, Morocco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Tunisia, Turkey, Ukraine, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Alexander’s full profile.

My Groups