Alexandra K

Berlin, Berlin, Germany

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Alexandra’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French, Spanish
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • Student (International Development)
  • currently going to uni
  • From Berlin
  • Profile 45% complete

About Me


Love, travel and eaaat, hahaha :D


I'm a 22-year old girl, originally from Berlin but studying development in London.
I love what I study and I've finally learned to love London, too which is convenient because that's where I live ;).
I happen to love life and so I'm trying to see as many amazing places as possible (and lucky me, I've seen quite a few ones).
I love my friends, my family, food, my camera and daydream way too much.
Get to know me, my friends think I'm funny. Haha.


Sorry, if that's a teensy bit lame but 'Eat Pray Love' basically sums it up.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I've never tried couch surfing but it looks like an awesome thing to do!


travelling, languages, generally having a good time, music (dancing, singing, listening to it), food, politics, photography,....

Music, Movies, and Books

Everything that makes me dance or makes me laugh/cry.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I was an au pair for a year and spent that time raising a 3 year old girl. Incredible thing to do ;)..

Teach, Learn, Share

I speak German, so if you think that's a plus then go ahead and ask for lots of silly words in German ;). I'm definitely an expert and thinking too much. I also seem to find awesome bands and books before most people find them. Lucky me. Hm.. I'm one of those who basically love everyone. So I guess if you generally dislike people I could teach you how to be any awfully nice person :P.. Oh, and my banana nut muffin recipe rocks. Big time.

Countries I’ve Visited

Czech Republic, Denmark, Finland, Greece, Netherlands, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Alexandra’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups