Alexis Capt's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 6 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Alexis’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 14 References 6 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French; learning German, Spanish
  • 23, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Student
  • Degree in Psychology
  • From Geneva, Geneva, Switzerland
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

🚨⚠️✈️ I'm currently in a middle of a world trip so I'll not be in Geneva until July !

Hi everyone, I'm kind of new on couchsurfing but I heard a lot of great things about it. So I count on you to prove me right. What can I say about me ? I'm someone who always tries to put a smile on your face, to be positive. I hope that you could show me the best of your city or country.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I think that it's a good way to meet people. And let's be honest, it's funnier and cheaper than a hotel, especially for a student.

Interests

Sport, and especially football I have to admit. Psychology obviously because that's what I'm learning. I love all kind of music as well, and I,m very interested about people. We can have some drinks, partying all night, watch a movie on Netflix, go to the beach, visit the city, play football, go to the movie theatre or just enjoy a lazy evening playing videos games and chill.

  • culture
  • partying
  • drinking
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • sports
  • soccer
  • psychology
  • beaches

Music, Movies, and Books

If I have to choose 3 answers per categories I'll say :
- Hip-Hop, Electronic and Reggae
- "I'm legend", "Fight Club" and "Interstellar"
- "La forêt des mânes"

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

The main reason why I'm here, I took a sabbatical year between my bachelor and my master to travel around the world 🌍🌏🌎

Teach, Learn, Share

We learn at every ages, and it's always a source of knowledge to speak and hang out with people from another country and culture.

What I Can Share with Hosts

My joy, my good vibes, and I could teach you French as well (even if it's a difficult language I agree 😁)

Countries I’ve Visited

Dominican Republic, England, France, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Mexico, Monaco, Namibia, Netherlands, Oman, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, Tunisia, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Switzerland

Join Couchsurfing to see Alexis’s full profile. It’s free!