Alexis Garcia's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 25 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Alexis’s full profile.

Overview

  • 1 reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian, Spanish; learning Italian
  • 25, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Designer Constructor
  • Architect
  • From Colima, Colima, Mexico
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

I am very friendly, I like meet people, to know others cultures, and sometime that more I love is travel, but not only see places, I prefer to meet people that live there, know how live , try his food. To know the real life

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Because I want to meet people of other countries, my dream is to have friends of all the world, friends forever. And also I am interesting in show my culture, my food, my family, that people feel family's warm. To know how is to live in Mexico. I would like that The people can know the beautiful folk that we are, and our traditions. Show the best image from my land.

Interests

Travel around the world

  • italian food
  • beer
  • mexican food
  • hiking
  • swimming
  • italy
  • bicycle

Music, Movies, and Books

Soda Stereo
Rock en español
Caloncho
Calle 13
Rock alternative
Folk

Teach, Learn, Share

I can cook Mexican food, my own recipes

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share, one bed and breakfast, maybe dinner why not, all that I will have close from my hand, I want to be the best hostess possible

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, England, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Mexico, Morocco, Netherlands, Portugal, Romania, Serbia, Slovakia, Spain, Turkey, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Mexico, Spain, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Alexis’s full profile.