Alexis Louapre's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 41% response rate
  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Alexis’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 16 References 14 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Spanish
  • 25, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Traveller, Engineer in Agriculture Sciences
  • Montpellier SupAgro
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Salut à toi !
Avec mon coloc Max on t'accueil à Draguignan !
Alors pour parler de moi, j'aime sortir en ville, bar, concert, théâtre... Mais aussi aller explorer les environs pour des sessions randonnée ou escalade !
J'aime aussi me poser chez moi et ne rien faire, cuisiner des bons plats avec les produits trouver sur le marché, écouter ou jouer de la musique (j'apprends le Ukulélé !)

Ma phrase : "C'est dans les utopies d'aujourd'hui que se trouvent les solutions de demain" (Pierre Rabhi)

A très vite !

--

Hey you!

About me, I like going out, fr music, theatre, in some bars, etc. And I also enjoy outdoor activities like climbing or hiking.
I'm easygoing and love listen to music or play (piano, ukulele, djembe), and I love cooking great meal and stay at home to chill !

A phrase: It's on today's utopies that we can find tommorow's solutions (Pierre Rahbi).

See you ;)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

J'ai utilisé le réseau CS durant mes voyages et j'ai rencontré des personnes extraordinaires et sympatique qui m'ont bien accueilli ! A mon tour de rendre la monnaie en France !

Interests

Farm product, agriculture, cooking, music and theatre, outside activities (climbing, hiking ...), go out by night in bars!

  • cooking
  • drinking
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • hiking
  • windsurfing
  • rock climbing
  • agriculture
  • study abroad

Music, Movies, and Books

Music -- Lots of differents style : Jazz, blues, rock, poprock, Hip hop, variety, ska, reggae, dub...

Movies -- Lord of Rings, Tarantino's movies, Limiteless, documentaries

Books -- Documentary books, 1984, and I used to read books like Harry Potter, Artemis Fowl...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

An erasmus (school exchange) in Prague, because it was AMAZING

What I Can Share with Hosts

Si je suis accueilli, je serai ravi de cuisiner et partager un repas, et parler de mon expérience.
Si je t'accueille, je peux te faire visiter Montpellier !

If I am hosted, I will be glad to cook and share dinner, as well my experience!
If I host, I can do a visit of the city and tell you some good place !

Countries I’ve Visited

Burkina Faso, Czech Republic, Ecuador, Germany, Hungary, Madagascar, Netherlands, Spain, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Burkina Faso, Czech Republic, France

Join Couchsurfing to see Alexis’s full profile. It’s free!