Alexis Maquin's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Alexis’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Italian, Spanish
  • 34, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Business Development Manager
  • 2 Masters degree
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi guys,

I've been living in Toronto, Canada, since April 2014 but I was born and raised in Bordeaux, France. Cool, fun, very outgoing and social, I love discovering new things. Drama-free, I am here to enjoy life and people around me.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

For the past 10 years, I haven't lived more than a year in a row in one country. During this incredible journey, I've met tons of people. I believe that everyone has something to offer : life is about learning from other people, sharing your experience, culture, language and knowledge.

Couchsurfing is about that, right?

Interests

  • culture
  • drinking

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Coming to Canada with no papers, no job and no place to stay. 7 months later, I had a job, an one-bedroom apartment by myself, a car, a credit card and a visa!
Nothing amazing but definitely the thing I am the most proud of.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Let's have a drink and talk about everything and anything!

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Canada, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Malta, Mexico, Netherlands, Northern Ireland, Peru, Scotland, Slovakia, Spain, Switzerland, Tunisia, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belgium, Canada, Ireland, Malta, Peru, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Alexis’s full profile. It’s free!