Alexis Rnd's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 5 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Alexis’s full profile.

Overview

  • 10 references 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Spanish
  • 25, Male
  • Member since 2022
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Angers, Maine-et-Loire, France
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

French guy from Angers (west of France, Loire Valley)🏰

I’m on Couchsurfing thanks to a friend who shared me this way of traveling. I expect from this app to discover new cultures, persons, lifestyles thanks to local open minded people🌎

I did my very first CS experiences in Mexico and it was SO cool to met all these couchsurfers, but this is only the beginning.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I’m convinced we are all from differents parts of the world but it changed nothing in the fact that we are all connected whatever our habits, religion, cultures… so we have to share those between each other around a coffee, a beer, a good meal !

It just reminds us social interactions are so important 🤙

Interests

  • culture
  • wine
  • partying
  • politics
  • traveling
  • hiking
  • backpacking
  • history
  • language exchange
  • food
  • talking
  • discovering new cultures
  • sharing stories
  • open mind

Music, Movies, and Books

Series : modern family, got, peaky blinder, Malcolm, Brooklyn 99, Versailles

Movies from Christopher Nolan, Xavier Dolan, Tarantino, Marvels..

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Have been in Miami during the Irma Hurricane, a few years ago! 😬 It wasn’t planned but I meet local Americans after spending 6days in a shelter…

Teach, Learn, Share

I want to improve my English and Spanish , to discover food & gastronomy of your country (especially your local alcohol 🍷)

I can teach French language, French cooking. I can give you tips for travelling across the Europe ( france particularly)

What I Can Share with Hosts

I like to share and heard stories, especially the funny ones ! And of course it can be a good meal, a good beer, a nice walk, a cultural visit, à bicycle tour or whatever

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Bulgaria, Canada, Croatia, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Morocco, Spain, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, France

Join Couchsurfing to see Alexis’s full profile.