Alessia U's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Alessia’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 4 References 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Italian; learning English, French, Maltese, Spanish
  • 39, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • Architect
  • Degree
  • From Oristano
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Be thankful everyday for all the good things

ABOUT ME

I love genuine things and I love adventure. I like bringing in my heart people I met travelling and living in other cities. I am from Sardinia (Italy) and I lived in Florence, in Rome and now I am in Malta..
I think that in the life you never stop to grow and to learn, so I always try to be curious and open about the world respecting all kinds of people.

PHILOSOPHY

Do not stop to discover new things about yourself!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I met the Cs group in Rome some years ago and I shared some experiences with them and I started an amazing friendship with an American girl. I contact Cs people when I travel and I shared share some experiences with some Cs groups

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Meeting peolple, hosting, travelling and discovering new things..

Interests

spirituality, art, history, architecture, theater, cinema, cooking, photography, sport, languages, traditions, reading, psycology, religion, ecology, social working

  • arts
  • theater
  • architecture
  • photography
  • cooking
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • guitar
  • sports
  • ecology
  • history
  • languages
  • religion
  • social work
  • volunteering

Music, Movies, and Books

All the Clint Eastwood's movies and all the books about personal growth

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I went to Tanzania for travelling and for a volunteering job. I lived in a local area sharing my days with the people who were working and living there.. I have learned a lot about this experience.
I attend to a wedding wearing my flip flop, hope it is not going to be the last time!

Teach, Learn, Share

I could teach italian, I could improve my english/spanish/french or improve to play guitar as I like it but I am not so good..
I can share some delicious Italian meals and discover new typical dishes from you!

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, France, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Netherlands, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy, Malta

Join Couchsurfing to see Alessia’s full profile. It’s free!