Alexis Daniels's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 7 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Alexis’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference
  • Fluent in English, Hebrew (modern), Spanish; learning Italian
  • 24, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • Student & Teacher
  • University
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

Estoy en mi ultimo semestre de la Licenciatura en Psicologia, siendo profesor en una escuela secundaria.
Hago Slackline, escribo, hago música y me gusta la chela.
Soy alguien relax y me encanta dialogar, compartir y crear con alguien mas.

------------------
Im a student, in my last semester of psychology. I'm a teacher in a secondary school. I'm doing Slackline, playing guitar and doing Yoga.
I am chill, Love to talk and share and create with someone else. Humans are better because we collaborate between each other, I believe that.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Why not?

Interests

Playing guitar, travelling, surfing, juggling, writing, reading, drinking.. Mostly everything but I don't like wasabi (maybe you can help me like it)

Tocar guitarra, viajar, surf, escribir, leer, tomar, fumar...casi de todo, Menos el wasabe, ese no me gusta.

Music, Movies, and Books

Electrónica, Rock, indie, Ambient

Love, Nymphomaniac, Shame, Captain Fantastic, Across the Universe, Big Lebowsky, Blue is the Warmest Color, Into The Wild

Pedro Páramo, Siddharta, Farenheit 451, Las enseñanzas de don Juan, El extranjero, El mundo de Sofía, Animal Farm, When Nietzsche Wept

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

.....

Teach, Learn, Share

Guitar, Slackline, Fire Staff

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Bahamas, Belgium, Canada, Costa Rica, Croatia, Czech Republic, England, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, India, Indonesia, Israel, Italy, Laos, Malaysia, Mexico, Monaco, Morocco, Myanmar, Nepal, Netherlands, Nicaragua, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Israel, Mexico, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Alexis’s full profile. It’s free!