Alex Kimpinski's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Alex’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 3 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning French
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • Student
  • Bachelors in Applied Linguistics
  • From Saint Catharines, Ontario, Canada
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

Hey I'm Alex, or like Paul Simon says, you can call me Al.
This life we live is so beautiful and should be spent with awesome people in beautiful places petting as many fluffy cats as possible.
I consider myself to be very open minded and easy going, usually down for whatever!
Especially if it involves making memories.
I'm a major goof so hopefully we can share a laugh or two!
I'm also a vegetarian, veggie vibes all around!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet great people from around the world while travelling. To share

Interests

There's nothing I love more than a killer sunset/sunrise!!
Anything outdoors! Hiking, swimming, laying in the snow, making animal friends
Food & wine
Live music
The universe!!
Health and wellness, positivity, spirituality, expanding my knowledge
There is something so magical about a deep conversation with like minded individuals where you leave feeling inspired and mentally stimulated

Music, Movies, and Books

Fleetwood Mac will always be my favourite!!
I can appreciate all types of music, especially live music, indie. Always looking for new cool music
I mostly only watch documentaries, anything involving nature or true crime. I can never say no to a good old Planet Earth.
Oh, and Matilda will probably be my favourite movie forever.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Licked an ants' butt in Australia (it tasted like lime)

Teach, Learn, Share

Positivity and love always :)

What I Can Share with Hosts

A good conversation, great stories and a laugh or two!
Positivity and friendship

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Czech Republic, Dominican Republic, England, France, Greece, Italy, Mexico, Monaco, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada

Join Couchsurfing to see Alex’s full profile. It’s free!