Logo orange

Aleksandr Merkulov

Potsdam, Brandenburg, Germany

Wants to Meet Up

Last login 2 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Aleksandr's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 7 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, German, Russian
  • 23, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • No occupation listed
  • Was engineering, now Psychology
  • From Samara, Russia
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Lived in Russia for 23 years, now studying and working in Potsdam and Berlin (Germany).

I'm interested in developmental psychology, talent research, behavioral genetics and education management (just how the education should be organized in general).

I also love singing (jazz). I perform sometimes on stages or in other places, but I'm just an amateur.
Sometimes I do photography (analog) as a hobby.

You can also try to get in touch with me here:
facebook.com/merkulovalex
vk.com/aleksandr_merk

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

Was hosted in...:
Moscow, Saratov (Russia), Berlin

Hosted people from...:
China (Wenzhou), Germany (Berlin), Russia (Saint Petersburg).

Interests

Developmental Psychology, Behavioural Genetics, Education, Singing, Sports, Photography, Salsa

Music, Movies & Books

Jack London.

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Once I've tried to park off with the car through the closed doors of my garage...

What I Can Share With Hosts

Alcohol-free beer and some good French wine.

Countries I've Visited

Greece, Spain, Thailand

Countries I've Lived In

Germany, Russian Federation

Join Couchsurfing to see Aleksandr's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile